Filter by
  • John H

    HARTWELL, GA | 2016 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2022
    Good check-in and check-out. Did not wait long for service completion.

    Response from Tri-County Chevrolet

    January 7, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Bobby S

    CANON, GA | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2022
    Took and hour 30 min. To get oil change.

    Response from Tri-County Chevrolet

    January 4, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Ronald M

    ROYSTON, GA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 29, 2021
    Staff was professional, courteous and friendly.

    Response from Tri-County Chevrolet

    December 2, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the staff here at Tri-County Chevrolet! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Dale F

    CARNESVILLE, GA | 2017 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 28, 2021
    :)

    Response from Tri-County Chevrolet

    November 30, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • John S

    ANDERSON, SC | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 27, 2021
    In and out quickly. No delay in taking my vehicle in. Very accomodating, provided me space to work while my service was being done.

    Response from Tri-County Chevrolet

    November 29, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Carol W

    CARNESVILLE, GA | 2010 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 25, 2021
    They took time to inspect everything I asked them to do. Friendly and helpful.

    Response from Tri-County Chevrolet

    November 27, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Christy F

    COMER, GA | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 25, 2021
    Once the part came in my truck was repaired quickly and efficiently. The service managers were great.

    Response from Tri-County Chevrolet

    November 26, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Tri-County Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Benjamin O

    ELBERTON, GA | 2016 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2021
    Awesome service people . Fast work and reliable.

    Response from Tri-County Chevrolet

    November 24, 2021
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Michael B

    LAVONIA, GA | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 20, 2021
    Very friendly with great service. Will be going back.

    Response from Tri-County Chevrolet

    November 22, 2021
    Hi, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Tri-County Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Terry B

    ELBERTON, GA | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2021
    It was done in a reasonable time. Everyone I spoke with was nice.

    Response from Tri-County Chevrolet

    November 19, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!