Filter by
  • Lloyd C

    GAINESVILLE, GA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2021
    Brad was great!

    Response from Tri-County Chevrolet

    September 22, 2021
    Hi Thanks for highlighting some of our Brad who helped make this such a great experience! Thank you again for choosing Tri-County Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Cortney E

    HARTWELL, GA | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    Great experience, everyone is really nice

    Response from Tri-County Chevrolet

    September 21, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Robert H

    HARTWELL, GA | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    Always helpful and quick service

    Response from Tri-County Chevrolet

    September 17, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Nancy C

    ROYSTON, GA | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    Service department was so helpful and amazing

    Response from Tri-County Chevrolet

    September 17, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Lloyd A

    LAVONIA, GA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    Everything done on time and right

    Response from Tri-County Chevrolet

    September 16, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Paula T

    COMMERCE, GA | 2018 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    Phillip Daniels is always so helpful and goes out of his way to insure that we are taken care of! He is always so nice and extremely knowledgeable in the needs of our vehicle.

    Response from Tri-County Chevrolet

    September 16, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Walter S

    HARTWELL, GA | 2013 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2021
    They did a great job and were fast to fix my vehicle.

    Response from Tri-County Chevrolet

    September 11, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Kay J

    ROYSTON, GA | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2021
    The previous visit that was done on my car the tech strip the lug nuts on one of my tires. Now I’m having to wait for a tire rotation because of this issue!

    Response from Tri-County Chevrolet

    September 10, 2021
    Hi, that is not what we like to hear. We would welcome the chance to discuss it with you. Please email Jennifer Cope at JTCOPE@TRICOUNTYCHEVY.COM with your best contact information. Take care!
  • Mike T

    HARTWELL, GA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 6, 2021
    They were able to fit me in for service same day

    Response from Tri-County Chevrolet

    September 7, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Holly R

    COLBERT, GA | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 5, 2021
    Great as always!

    Response from Tri-County Chevrolet

    September 5, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you for choosing Tri-County Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.