Filter by
  • Darlene C

    DANIELSVILLE, GA | 2016 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 12, 2021
    Easy to make appointment, friendly staff

    Response from Tri-County Chevrolet

    June 12, 2021
    Hi, we want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Martin B

    BUFORD, GA | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 11, 2021
    good fast service

    Response from Tri-County Chevrolet

    June 11, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Jorge B

    HARTWELL, GA | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 11, 2021
    Royston ga great job

    Response from Tri-County Chevrolet

    June 11, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Rodney P

    ELBERTON, GA | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 8, 2021
    Prompt service!!!

    Response from Tri-County Chevrolet

    June 10, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
  • Kristin S

    NORTH WALES, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 8, 2021
    Always great service

    Response from Tri-County Chevrolet

    June 8, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Jason P

    ROYSTON, GA | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 5, 2021
    Great and friendly service as usual

    Response from Tri-County Chevrolet

    June 5, 2021
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Tri-County Chevrolet
  • Annette C

    LAVONIA, GA | 2013 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 3, 2021
    Very good experience with the staff and in a timely manner

    Response from Tri-County Chevrolet

    June 4, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
  • Brittanie H

    DANIELSVILLE, GA | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 2, 2021
    It was great! Easy and fast!

    Response from Tri-County Chevrolet

    June 3, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope that you have a great day.
  • Johna M

    DEWY ROSE, GA | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 1, 2021
    The people were friendly and very welcoming

    Response from Tri-County Chevrolet

    June 1, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Walter S

    HARTWELL, GA | 2013 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 30, 2021
    Had oil change and tire rotation and they did a great job. Will use them again.

    Response from Tri-County Chevrolet

    May 31, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!